Ruite Pump
Slurry Pump Manufacturer
+86 311 87549458
About Us
Contact

Ruite Pump

TEL:0086 19933130467

E-mail:ruite@ruitepump.com

Skype:0086 19933130467

Wechat:0086 19933130467

Web:https://www.ruitepump.com

ADD:Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

Sales Department

Sales Manager :Fiona

      email: fiona@ruitepump.com

      wechat+86 19933130467

      service language: French, English, Russian


Sales Manager :Vary 

       Email: vary@ruitepump.com

       Phone/whatsapp/wechat:+86 19933137467

       service Language: English, Russian


Sales Manager :Lisa Wang

       E-mail: manager@ruitepump.com

       Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat:+86 199 3313 4397

       Service Language: English+Russian


Sales Manager:Selina  

       Email:selina@ruitepump.com 

       Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat:+86 19933137867 

       Service Language:Español,English, Spanish


Sales Manager: July

     Email: fsales6@ruitepump.com 

     Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat:+86 19933139867 

     Service Language: English


Sales Manager :Cherry

       Email: admin@ruitepump.com

       Phone/whatsapp/wechat:+86 15081111667

      Service Language: English

YOUR NAME:
TEL:
E-mail:
Address:
content:
security code:
cache
Processed in 0.005085 Second.