Ruite Pump
Slurry Pump Manufacturer
+86 311 87549458
About Us
Contact

Ruite Pump

TEL:+8619933130467

E-mail:ruite@ruitepump.com

Skype:+8619933130467

Wechat:+8619933130467

Web:https://www.ruitepump.com

ADD:Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

Sales Department

Sales Manager :Lisa

       Email: lisa@ruitepump.com

       Phone/whatsapp/wechat:+86 19933134397

       service Language: English, Russian, Spanish


Sales Manager :Vary 

       Email: vary@ruitepump.com

       Phone/whatsapp/wechat:+86 19933137467

       service Language: English, Russian, Spanish


  Sales Manager :Fiona

      email: fiona@ruitepump.com

      wechat+86 19933130467

      service language: French, English, Russian


Sales Manager:Selina  

       Email:selina@ruitepump.com 

       Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat:+86 19933137867 

       Service Language:Español,English, Spanish


Sales Manager: Maggie  

     Email: fsales6@ruitepump.com 

     Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat:+86 19933139867 

     Service Language: English, Russian, Spanish


Sales Manager :Cherry

       Email: admin@ruitepump.com

       Phone/whatsapp/wechat:+86 15081111667

      Service Language: English

YOUR NAME:
TEL:
E-mail:
Address:
content:
security code:
cache
Processed in 0.008518 Second.