Location: >Leave Message

online message

TEL: 0086 311 87549467

M-Phone: 0086 19933137867

E-Mail: service@ruitepump.com

Adress: Shijiazhuang,China

Contact US


    Ruite Pump Factory

    E-Mail: service@ruitepump.com                      Facebook: Facebook of Ruite pump


    Adress: Gaocheng Zone, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China        P.C: 050000


                  Sales Department

Sales Manager: Pretty Geng

Email: pretty@ruitepump.com

Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat: +86 19933137867

Service Language: English

Sales Manager: Lily Wen

Email: lily@ruitepump.com

Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat: +86 19933130467

Service Language: Russian, English

Sales Manager: Stella Cao

Email: stella@ruitepump.com

Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat: +86 19933137467

Service Language: English, Korean

Sales Manager: Alla Hao

Email: alla@ruitepump.com

Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat: +86 19933137677

Service Language: Russian

Sales Manager: Lisa Wang

Email: lisa@ruitepump.com

Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat: +86 19933134397

Service Language: English 

Sales Manager: Yang Chen

Email: admin@ruitepump.com

Phone/WhatsAPP/Wechat: +86 15081111667

Service Language: English


Your Name :
TEL :
E-Mail :
FROM :
Message Contents :
cache
Processed in 0.057645 Second.